Laura Melle Santiago - President

+ 55 11 4811.8779

lmsantiago@ingepal.com.br

JR Santiago – Business, Logistics & Industrial Director

+ 55 11 4811.8774

jrsantiago@ingepal.com.br

Eng. JC Corradi – Engineering & Commercial

+55 11 4811.8770

jccorradi@ingepal.com.br

André Jeronimo – Assistant Commercial

+55 11 4811.8772

ajsilva@ingepal.com.br

Eng. Renildo Calheiros – Manager Industrial

+55 11 4811.8792

renildo.calheiros@ingepal.com.br

João Carlos Castro – Production Planning

+55 11 4811.8789

joaocarlos@ingepal.com.br

Cesar Ferreira – Quality & SGQ - I

+55 11 4811.8793

cesar.qualidade@ingepal.com.br

Marcio Giordan – Treasyry Supervisor

+55 11 4811.8783

marciog@ingepal.com.br

Wendell Leão – Information Technology Supervisor

+55 11 4811.8785

wendell@ingepal.com.br